Displaying 1–10 of 12
  • ‘Most Clunky’ Live Album

    ‘Most Clunky’ live album released for Record Store Day on vinyl + download code. 5 different colour combos available* Track Listing Foolishness of YouthMicrocosmGoodbyeUnnaturalWeathermanNewsHermitI Can’t Dance To This Music AnymoreLight of the Moon   Recorded live at Portobello Town Hall, 13th December 2014. Mixed and mastered by Robin Sutherland *Colours will be chosen at random.

    Order Most Clunky vinyl Most Clunky @ £8.00
  • Clumsy Knot – LP

    12″ LP of the album. OR SOLD OUT – CD version, packaged inside a limited edition fanzine. Try Lost Map if you want a CD copy of the album.   Tracklist 1. Unnatural, 2. Foolishness Of Youth, 3. News, 4. Hermit, 5. Gina, 6. Light Of The Moon, 7. Weatherman, 8. Black & Blue, 9. Isle Of Love, 10. Microcosm, 11. Saxophone, 12. Cold, 13. Can’t Dance … Continue reading “Clumsy Knot – LP”

    Order Clumsy Knot
  • Cowardly Deeds CD

    New 10-song studio album released on 20th May 2016 Cowardly Deeds CD – £10 plus P&P

    Order Cowardly Deeds CD CD @ £10.00
  • Cowardly Deeds CD & T-Shirt PRE-ORDER

    New 10-song studio album released on 20th May 2016 PRE-ORDERS now available Pre-order includes DOWNLOAD of new songs ‘Back Of My Mind’and ‘Under The Sun’ Orders will be posted out to arrive on or before Friday 20th May. Cowardly Deeds T-shirt deals – £15 plus P&P

  • Cowardly Deeds LP

    New 10-song studio album released on 20th May 2016 * 12 inch LP on blue vinyl + MP3s * Vinyl – £15 plus p&p  

    Order Cowardly Deeds LP LP @ £15.00
  • Furtive Glances – Limited edition cassette

      Back in April we released a limited edition cassette released for Record Store Day 2013. Up until now these have only been available either in stores in Glasgow and Edinburgh and at live shows. Seeing as we have a few copies left over we’ve decided to make them available online.   Furtive Glances is an … Continue reading “Furtive Glances – Limited edition cassette”

    Out of Stock

  • I Can’t Dance To This Music 5

    I Can’t Dance To This Music 5 The Classic Grand Saturday 1 April, 2017 3pm Doors 3:15-3:30 Findlay Napier 3:50-4:20 Spinning Coin 4:45-4:50 Sandy Boutell 4:50-5:30 Sacred Paws 5:30-6:30 Dinner 6:45-6:50 Natalie Sweeney 6:55-7:30 Kid Canaveral 7:55-8:05 Imaginary Friends 8:05-8:50 Rise Kagona & The Jit Jive Band 9:10-9:15 Richard Brown 9:15-10:00 Randolph’s Leap   Tickets … Continue reading “I Can’t Dance To This Music 5”

    Order I Can't Dance To This Music 5
  • Isle of Love – Tea Towel

    Limited edition Isle of Love tea towel, comes with a postcard featuring a digital download code of remixes by The Cormorant, CARBS, Kill The Waves & Akira.

    Out of Stock

  • Randolph’s Leap – Jigsaw

    Limited edition Randolph’s Leap jigsaw for our new single, Not Thinking. These were originally used as promos for Radio DJs, so we only have a handful of them to sell. We will also send you a download of the song Not Thinking too!

  • T-Shirt: Cowardly Deeds
    Order Cowardly Deeds T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *